Success is a choice. When we focus on the outcome of success, rather than the fear of failure, we choose to succeed by our actions.

The Art of Defining Me Series


The Art of Defining Me Series showing books in the series.


The Art of Defining Me series, written by Carin Camen, shares her journey from being born and raised in a cult, leaving and learning to live in a world she was raised to fear as evil.

  1. Falling Silence, the first book in the series is Carin's memoir of her time in the cult.
  2. Into the Mirror, book two in the series, shares Carin's visualizations and processes she used to overcome the cult's influence.

Free with Kindle Unlimited

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now