Success is a choice. When we focus on the outcome of success, rather than the fear of failure, we choose to succeed by our actions.

Journey of the Heart Series


The Journey of the Heart Series includes Reflections of the Heart and Driven...


The Journey of the Heart Series is a collection of poems, written by Carin Camen, which share the sunrise and sunset of love. There is beauty in the sunrise of love, and through this collection one can also find beauty can be found when love disappears like the setting of the sun.

Free with Kindle Unlimited

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now