Success is a choice. When we focus on the outcome of success, rather than the fear of failure, we choose to succeed by our actions.

Dec 4, 2019

Falling Silence - Book 1 in The Art of Defining Me Series

On my creative writing page, I give you behind the scenes about the books I write. In this video I share some insight into the first book in my series, The Art of Defining Me.Falling Silence is my story of being born and raised in a cult, leaving and learning to live in a world I was raised to fear as evil. I released Falling Silence in 2019, a decade after leaving the cult. I invite you to share my journey.

Dec 3, 2019

Falling Silence - A Brief Look Inside the Book

In this vBlog I share a brief look into Falling Silence. It is the first in the series, The Art of Defining Me.

Dec 2, 2019

The Art of Defining Me - Introduction to my Instagram Page vBlog

I'm Carin Camen, the author of Falling Silence and The Art of Defining Me Series. I'd like to introduce you to my creative writing page. Here you get a sneak peak of the creative writing I am working on. Your engagement helps to let me know what you'd like me to expand and release. I look forward to introducing you to the world of an author.
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now