Carillu Series

Release Announcement

Froggie and Friends, the first book in the Carillu series, is now available on Amazon.

Co-authored with my daughter Amber Stevens and dedicated to my two special needs grandchildren.

Success is a choice. When we focus on the outcome of success, rather than the fear of failure, we choose to succeed by our actions.

The Art of Defining Me - Introduction to my Instagram Page vBlog

I'm Carin Camen, the author of Falling Silence and The Art of Defining Me Series. I'd like to introduce you to my creative writing page. Here you get a sneak peak of the creative writing I am working on. Your engagement helps to let me know what you'd like me to expand and release. I look forward to introducing you to the world of an author.

This is a vBlogs I did on IGTV for my Instagram page. You can find more here.


Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now